When there's a challenge, we meet it. When there's a problem, we solve it.

From our manufacturing facilities and through our field service fleet, certified Sales Representatives and Support Technicians are trained and ready to sell and service equipment from the CTi Process family of food processing equipment.

Denmark

CTi Sales and Manufacturing
sales@cti.as
+45 98977765

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg

Hilgenkamp Food Machinery
Johan Hilgenkamp
info@hilgenkamp.nu
+31 529466627

Greece

Makelis
Nikos Makelis
n.makelis@makelis.com
+30 2108161896

Iceland, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Canada

Arctic Machinery
Kristján Karl Adalsteinsson
kristjan@arcticmac.is
+35 46960008

India

B.S. Engineering
Sankara Rao
bsee.vizag@gmail.com
+91 9866674760

Kuwait

Reem Al-Sultan
Dr. Sultan Al-Khalaf
support@reemalaultan.com
+96 522636305

Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania

Lavango Group
Mantas Dubavicius
m.dubavicius@lavango.lt
+37 067843180

Malaysia

Kim Shing Machinery Sdn Bhd
Alex Koh
alex@kimshing.com
+60 162626671 / 72 / 73

Norway

Kronborg of Norway
Ottar Kronborg
ottar@kronborg.no
+47 90163307

South Korea

Young Dong E&T
D C Kim
ydtech@ydents.com
+0226956915/7

Vietnam

AME Professionals
Do Huu Trieu
amepte@ame.vn
+84 837177024

We’re always looking for great Sales Representatives

If you’re a passionate seller and think you have what it takes

Get in Touch